Organizing committee

General chairs

Dr. Frede Blaabjerg, Villum investigator, Professor at Aalborg University, Laureate of the Global Energy Prize -2019, IEEE Edison Medal 2020 (Denmark)

Dr. Federico Rosei, Scientific head of Nanofemtosecond Laboratory, Professor of the Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Holder of UNESCO Chair in Materials and Technologies for Energy Conversion, Saving and Storage (Canada)

Executive director

Trifonova Natalia, Acting Director of Institute of Innovative Design and Technological Entrepreneurship at Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University "LETI" (Russia)

Executive member

Yang Yongheng, Principal Investigator, Professor at Zhejiang University (China)

Ivanov Anton, Professor in Business Analysts at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA)

Dr. Viktor Tupik, Vice-Rector for Research, Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University "LETI" (Russia)

Dr. Fabrizio D'Ascenzo, Full Professor, Dean of the Economics Faculty, Sapienza University (Italy)

Dr. Marcelo Augusto L. Alves,  Assistant Professor of  Mechanical Engineering, the Engineering School, University of Sаo Paulo (Brazil)

Korolev Artem, Head of charitable foundation “Nadezhnaya Smena” (Russia)

Torkkeli Marko, Professor of technology and Business Innovations at LUT University (Finland)

Dr. Paweł Lula, Full Professor, Vice-Rector for Research, Cracow University of Economics( Poland)

Daria Podmetina, Associate Professor of IEM at LUT University (Finland)

Csaba Deak, Professor of Institute of Energy and Quality at University of Miskolc (Hungary)

Dr, Çağrı Bulut, Professor of Management at Business Administration Department, Director of Strategic Planning and Excellence Office, Yasar University (Turkey)

Members of the Board

Dr. Konstantin Suslov, Guest editor, Senior member IEEE, Head of Study Committee C1 “System Development and Economics” of  Russian National Committee CIGRE (International Council on Large Electric Systems) / Vice - chair of Russian (Siberian) Chapter of Power and Energy Society of Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers IEEE PES) (Russia)

Kovaleva Anna, Associate Professor of the Department of International Business, St. Petersburg State University of Economics, official expert at the International Engineering Championship "CASE-IN" (Russia)

Belyaevsky Roman, Deputy Director of the Energy Institute at the Kuzbass State Technical University (Russia)

Egorov Alexander, Associate Professor of the Ural Power Engineering Institute at Ural Federal University (Russia)

Vorontsova Elena, Head of the Strategic Partnership Department of Tomsk Polytechnic University (Russia)

Technical committee members

Trifonova Natalya Viktorovna

Project organization, editing, coordination

Suslov Konstantin Vitalevich

Moderation, technical review

Skakun Anastasiya Dmitrievna

Target audience development, technical review

Proshkina Aleksandra Sergeevna

Session moderation, coordination

Lobanova Irina Anatol'evna

Session moderation, communication with foreign partners

Konareva Anna Anatol'evna

Communication with corporate partners, organization of an international seminar

Kovaleva Anna Sergeevna

Communication with foreign partners, organization of an international seminar

Bezrukov Artem Alekseevich

Video direction, technical support

Doroshenko Olga Aleksandrovna

External links

Panov Nikita Valeryevich

Session Moderation

Paren Alexander Arkadievich

Technical support, web-moderation

Egorov Aleksandr Olegovich

Development of communication with the target audience and federal partners

Khorev Kirill Evgenevich

Technical support, web-moderation

Pukhova Valentina Mikhailovna

Session Moderation

Filatov Denis Mihaylovich

Session Moderation

Blinov Kirill Yurievich

Session Moderation

Kaplun Dmitriy Ilyich

Session Moderation

Kozulina Tatyana Pavlovna

Session Moderation

Khutieva Elena Sergeevna

Development of communication with the target audience

Vlasova Marina Sergeevna

Development of communication with the target audience

Pozharitskiy Aleksey Leonidovich

Technical support

Zhuravleva Olga Nikolaevna

Publication, layout, proofreading of the collection of conference materials