Press center

Conference recording

December 10

December 11


Opening speech

Viktor Tupik
Vice-Rector for Science of Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University "LETI"

Natalia Trifonova
Director of the Institute of Innovative Design and Technological Entrepreneurship of Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University "LETI";
Executive Director of the Organizing Committee of the Conference

Artyom Korolev
Director of the “Nadezhnaya Smena” Foundation

Stanislav Eroshenko
Vice-President of the International Youth Section of SIGRE

Dr. Frede Blaabjerg
Professor at Aalborg University, winner of the Global Energy Prize, Denmark
Chairman of the Conference Organizing Committee


Dr. Federico Rosei
Professor at Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Canada
Co-Chairman of the Conference Organizing Committee

The role of energy in sustainable development

Yongheng Yang
Professor at Zhejiang University, PRC

Active Power Control of Smart Photovoltaic Systems for Grid Support

Robert Szydło
Professor at Сrakow University of Economics, Poland

Employer Expectations Towards Competencies on the Energy Market in Poland – research report

Marcelo Augusto Leal Alves
Professor at University of Sаo Paulo, Brazil

Energy perspectives for the automotive sector in Brazil